

## THANKS TO ALL THE 2019-2020 DONORS:

DEKAY

\$3000

Robert Andrulis, \$100 Kirk Apt, \$50 Christopher Aubrey, \$25 Trevor Baine, \$25 Dylan Bowman, \$50 Scott Brockmeier, \$100 Dave Coblentz, \$100 Suzi Cope, \$1,000

\$3000

Jeff Davis, \$25 Randy Duncan, \$50 Carolyn Erdman, \$100 John Fegyveresi, \$25 Margaret Gordon, \$25 Allen Hadley, \$10 Roger Hanney, \$50 Michael Hewitt, \$150 Eric Hodges, \$25 James Holland, \$150 Kristina Irvin, \$200 Shinsuke Isomura, \$10 Shawn Krause, \$10 Jeff List, \$25 Joey Luther, \$25 Steve McClung, \$50

IRANDA HALL

\$3000

Brian Murray, \$10 Miguel Pena, \$75 Ricki Redland, \$25 James & Pam Reed, \$50 Brian Ricketts, \$25 Jason Schlarb, \$10 Thomas Schnitzius, \$1,500 Geoffrey Scott, \$10,000

\$3000

Julian Smith, \$50
Ronda Sundermeier, \$10
Hideo Takano, \$50
Terracycle US, LLC, \$53
Charlie Thorn & Andi Kron, \$5,000
Chris Twiggs, \$100
Ken Ward, \$25
Carter Williams, \$200
Blake Wood & Rebecca Clark, \$200

LEVINE

\$3000

Tax-deductible contributions can be sent to Community Foundation Serving Southwest Colorado, P.O. Box 1673, Durango, CO 81302 Make check payable to "Community Foundation Serving Southwest Colorado" and include "Joel Zucker Scholarship" on the memo line